We decided to postpone JTELSS20 because of COVID-19 pandemic.

The Sixteenth EATEL Summer School on Technology Enhanced Learning will be organized in summer 2021.

We will give all applicants (both instructors and PhD candidates) a choice to keep their submissions valid for next year. And we will organize a small online meetup for the JTELSS community during the last week of May 2020.

Alexander Mikroyannidis

The Open University, United Kingdom

Ana Torres

Polytechnic Institute of Santarém, Portugal

Anna Dipace

University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Anna Mavroudi

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Antigoni Parmaxi

Cyprus University of Technology

Bibeg Limbu

Open University of The Netherlands

Christian Glahn

Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Daniele Di Mitri

Postdoc @ DIPF

Demetrios Sampson

University of Piraeus, Greece

Endrit Kromidha

University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Fereshte Goshtasbpour

Manchester Metropolitan University (UK)

Francisco Iniesto

The Open University, United Kingdom

Khaleel Asyraaf

Open University of The Netherlands

Maka Eradze

University of Naples Federico II, Italy / Tallinn University, Estonia

Marco Kalz

Heidelberg University of Education, Germany

Marco Kalz is a full professor of technology-enhanced learning at the Heidelberg University of Education. He is also affiliated to the UNESCO chair of open education of the Open University of the Netherlands. His research interest lies on the use of open education, pervasive technologies and formative assessment to support self-directed lifelong learning. He has […]

Marcus Specht

Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Maria Jesús Rodriguez-Triana

Tallinn University, Estonia

Maria Perifanou

University of Macedonia, Greece

Melissa Bond

University College London (UK)

Mikhail Fominykh

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Mohsen Saadatmand

University of Helsinki, Finland

Olaf Zawacki-Richter

University of Oldenburg, Germany

Olga Viberg

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Paraskevi Topali

University of Valladolid, Spain

Paula Odriozola-Gonzalez

Universidad de Valladolid, Spain

Ralf Klamma

RWTH Aachen University

Roland Klemke

Open University of The Netherlands / TH Köln

Sebastian Dennerlein

Graz University of Technology, Austria

Sebastian Serth

Hasso Plattner Institute, University of Potsdam, Germany

Svenja Bedenlier

FernUniversität in Hagen (Germany)

Tina Papathoma

The Open University, United Kingdom

Victoria Marín

University of Oldenburg, Germany

Vilma Sukackė

Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

Yannis Dimitriadis

Universidad de Valladolid, Spain